Troy Ave should be on Def Jam, Atlantic, or Universal. Or he’s perfectly content being independent. Either way, he’s building up quite the buzz for his heavily anticipated sophomore album, Major Without A Deal, which is dropping June 5th and this time around the Brooklyn’s resident is pulling out all the stops.

For the guest-heavy affair, Troy Ave enlists in the services of Fat Joe, Cam’ron, Fabolous, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Ferg, Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg and many more. The project will also feature previous drops as well.

Check out the full tracklist below, and listen to Troy Ave’s latest single, Real N!gga.

1. Quarter Million f. Cam’ron
2. I’m Bout It f. Fat Joe
3. Young King
4. Real N*gga
5. Doo Doo
6. Bang Bang
7. A Bronx Tale
8. Love You/How I’m on It f. Lil Twin
9. Fake Butt Busta
10. Do Betta f. Ty Dolla $ign
11. Finagle The Bagel f. Young Lito
12. Gimmie That f. A$AP Ferg & Young Lito
13. Do Me No Favors f. Fabolous & Jadakiss
14. Anytime f. Snoop Dogg
15. Taste Of Revenge
16. All About The Money (Remix) f. Jeezy & Rick Ross
17. Your Style (Remix) f. Puff Daddy, Ma$e, & T.I.