Yesterday, Kanye West tweeted out A$AP Rocky‘s newest single, LSD, in what seemed to just be a music fan sharing something he was diggin’. Now, it appears that the connection goes a little deeper. Kanye West will be among the many notable guests now revealed for the new A$AP Rocky album, tiled At.Long.Last.A$AP and due June 2. West will appear on a song titled Jukebox Joint, while Lil Wayne will pop up on a track titled M’$. And Electric Body will feature Schoolboy Q.

Also set to guest are heavy hitters M.I.A., Future, Juicy J, Rod Stewart, Miguel, and Mos Def. The album will also offer up posthumous work from the late A$AP Yams. Check out the full track listing below.

At.Long.Last.A$AP track list:

1. Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (Feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)